Painting with Passion -- The Branch of Life

in #art8 years ago

I am really passionate about nature. I love spending time in nature. So much so that I sometimes don't want to come back to my "normal" life. It is just so peaceful!

Trees are as natural as nature gets. So, for today's post I decided to paint a single branch of a tree, and two others in the background.


Sort:  

@sauravrungta sent me here, I can't see your painting because Steemit is messed up, but I am giving you my vote as a small consolation, since you are not able to have your work seen.

Oh no.. i wish there was some other way which you could see.. but thank you so much for your vote :)

I love painting too! this is very cute :)

Thank you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65