Painting My Cravings!

in #art7 years ago

Anyone who knows me, knows for a fact that I am a big fan of baked food. Infact I love baked food so much that if I were given a choice, to have only one thing with me while deserted on an island I would choose baked food!

I was having such cravings today and well... I went and got me some muffins. ;) I love blueberry muffins in particular so that's what I decided to have and then paint! :P ( This also gave me a change of ideas for painting )

Let me know what you guys think!

IMG_0442.JPG

IMG_0440.JPG
Unfortunately they didn't have any blueberry muffins left so had these chocolate chip one's instead!

IMG_0446.JPG

IMG_0445.JPG

IMG_0444.JPG

Lots Of Love <3
Stay Awesome! :)

Sort:  

Very nice. Please check my works.

Thank you!
Yes I will :)

Nice! You could call it a deconstructed blueberry muffin with choco chips. Yummy.

Hahah yes :D
Glad you liked it!

not fair, you made me crave blueberries now

mouth watering paintings

Thank you ! :)

The blueberries are wonderfully charismatic. Great work!

Glad you liked them @hansikhouse :)

I want one too .. looks yum!! :P :)

They are simply amazing and I am also from India :)

Thank you :)
you can join #india channel on steemit.chat!

I love it ! great work ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41