My Muse <3

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys!!

I got some more time to paint today and I made something that is related to nature. I was imagining winters back home and then suddenly thought of painting some trees in a sunset :) Let me know what you guys think!

IMG_5833.jpg

IMG_5811.jpg

IMG_5827.jpg

IMG_5828.jpg

IMG_5829.jpg

IMG_5831.jpg

IMG_5832.jpg

IMG_5835.jpg

IMG_5830.jpg

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Simple but beautiful watercolor. Reminds me of traditional Japanese art and calligraphy.

Means a lot coming from you @kalemandra :) I personally adore the Japanese way of paintings and illustrations!

Really nicely done! The effect of the colour makes the drawing even more attractive. The shades are also very warm. The feel of the sunset is there.

I appreciate your support! This wasn't actually achieved in the way I wanted to but then I am happy with it hehe. Thanks a lot :)

Very Beautifull art and nice drawing 😍
good work my friend 😍

Thank you :)

beautifull! very nice and looks veru easy to paint!
nice graphic! upvote!
feell free to visit my blog with my art!

Thanks a lot :) Looking forward to seeing your blog!

un trabajo muy limpio, me gusta mucho revisa mi perfil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36