Mood.. Gold On Black?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I know it's a little different than what I usually do but yeah that was the aim! To try something new and that I normally don't do. Anyway, I don't have much to say about this, but hope you enjoy <3

IMG_7030.JPG

IMG_7031.JPG

IMG_7032.JPG

IMG_7033.JPG

IMG_7034.JPG

IMG_7035.JPG

IMG_7036.JPG

IMG_7037.JPG

Sort:  

Excellent work friend of mine and thank you for sharing with all of us, greetings

You're welcome :)

i too am from nepal mam...i wanted to ask you something about steemit..... ??/?

not here maybe on steemit chat or somewhere else ???

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Happy that you liked it <3

I got to say you have talent.
this is real gold? I allow you to paint on me with as much gold as you want :) And the painting stay with me :)

Thank you for your kind words.
No that's a gold marker, not real gold hehe

It is adorable
upvoted

Thank you so much :)

it is very beautiful

Thanks a lot :)

great work my steemit teacher

Hehe thanks a ton :)
Lol I am not your teacher :P

I actually really like the design, and the Gold on Black is pleasing to the eyes. I'm new to steemit, and I will be making posts about Cannabis and Psychedelics. If you're interested, please check out my blog! Thank you! <3

Agreed!! Gold on Black is really pleasing and seems luxurious.
I would love to read about these topics! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61