Little Moments Of Happiness :)

in #art7 years ago

Today’s artwork is inspired from a cute little dog that I happened to meet while returning from college. It was literally on the centre of this pavement and sitting as I have shown in the illustration. It turned back as I got closer and had the most innocent look :)

I couldn’t resist but make this! I have also used “Distress Ink” after using watercolor which is my first attempt in this medium. I have wanted to use distress ink like FOREVER and i finally did :D I am really impressed by these inks and also the fact that you can further use water to add effects. Let me know what you guys think, your reviews are always appreciated :)


IMG_6544.JPG

IMG_6534.JPG

IMG_6535.JPG

IMG_6536.JPG

IMG_6541.JPG

IMG_6542.JPG

IMG_6543.JPG

IMG_6545.JPG

IMG_6546.JPG

IMG_6547.JPG

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Nice! You are very great at your work!

Thanks a ton! Loads to learn :)

i pressure that this nice post ...

please Follow me and upovte ...!!!

Thanks a lot 🙂

Dogs in your art..that's new and a surprise too :P

Hehe expected comment from my dog lover 😘

such terrific work @aishwarya and i like your explanation of Distress Ink technology thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot ❤️ If you are interested in trying new mediums you can definitely try this one too!

Do not know Distress ink, but I guess it is Bow and shadows around dog+s silhouette? Looks great and dog's silhouette is very expressive...Nice wprk!
I love sketches with watercolour and pencil or ink combination.

Thanks a lot and yes the boww was intentional actually. I am new to dsitress ink myself, loads to try with it :)

Dogs are our best friends and most loyal ones. You make some great art , keep it up :)

Well yes indeed @drawsome24 :)
Glad you could enjoy it!

Nice work! I met a very similar looking white dog today on my walk. Your painting reminds me of him - he was really sweet!

That’s amazing! :)

Really nice work buddy

Thank you :)

nice art..

yeah some time littel moment make happiness and some time littel moments make sadness :(

Yeah, that’s life, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50