If You Wanna Join Me..

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have been listening to a lot of Imagine Dragon songs lately and you would definitely think I have lost my mind going on that endless loop :P But that was what fuelled my motivation for picking up my brushes and avoiding human contact for a while. Anyway the song "Dancing In The Dark" was one of my favourites among them as it had this slow rhythm to it which I instantly admired. Also the weather has been dark and rainy so I felt like it was simply THE one.
Hope you guys like it <3

If you ever wanna join me baby, I'll be dancing in the dark - Imagine Dragons

IMG_5466.JPG

IMG_5462.jpg

IMG_5463.jpg

IMG_5461.jpg

IMG_5467.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Oh I love this one. The darker colors and the whole theme is very attractive.

Hey, thank you so much <3

The way you did her skirt is so subtle! That's one steady hand!

Lol that was the last thing I did in this painting btw, was completely unplanned!
Thank you <3

Well I guess that last decision paid off pretty damn well!

Lovely😍..espcially the girl 👌 👌

Thank you! :)

I am sorry but I don't understand... hehe

Is it who you made these sketch ?

Yeah I did :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94