Faces Of 2019 #2

in #art4 years ago

..continuation of yesterday’s post: Faces of 2019. I am sharing some more from the portraits made in 2019. It was pretty awesome to see the number of portraits that I have practiced in the past year. I am looking forward to making more with loads of experimentation in 2020. It has already begun quite interestingly.

Do you guys enjoy making portraits too? If you do, I would love to have a look at them! Till then, Cheers!

pjimage (1).jpg

3.jpeg

12.jpeg

18.jpeg

13.jpeg

19.jpeg

14.jpeg

16.1.jpeg

20.jpeg

23.jpeg

21.jpeg

18.1.jpeg

15.jpeg


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Nice portrait works. Your unique style is coming out.

Thank you so much :)

Very cool... ah I hope I can be also there one day 😋😋🤗👌

You will! :D

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thank you so much :)

I believe because we are people that is why we love to do portraits that helps us to learn and study different features of faces, mimics, movements. Human being is so unique and great model for Artists!

Agreed. It has always been an interesting subject for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85