Expressing Myself Through My Craft

in #art8 years ago

As some of you might know, I am a design student and as a part of my course, I keep getting assignments. The photo below is the result of one such assignment.

The purpose of this assignment was to express oneself with the help of bio-degradable things only. It was an interesting project from the get go. Expressing the self is something that comes naturally to a creative person and it was one of the reasons that I got really involved in truly expressing myself in this assignment.

The materials used to make the below are mentioned. I hope you can understand what I was trying to express.


Sort:  

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

@nika123 I am reading posts related to arts in past few hours and all I see is that you copy/pasted the same comment at least 10x....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62