Deep Conversations Of The Spiritual Kind - ( A Painting )

in #art7 years ago

Hola!

So, today I want to share something which I really believe in but have never talked about it here. (And hence, the upcoming painting). 

I am a person who really believes that everything around and within us is energy..(spiritual or scientific). Whatever we see, whatever we feel, what happens everything, is Energy. Some of you might know that I am also heavily influenced by the beliefs of Buddhism and have been trying to understand more and more everyday and have come across some people who on some level have shared their beliefs in this matter. 

But I have come across very few of them with whom I feel, I have actually connected. For me it's amazing when people talk on such spiritual level, and when you totally "get" what they mean and vice versa! In some of my recent trips, I came across people who were talking about life and transfer of energy and how it's all connected. We were taking these "Wisdom Walks", talking about spiritual importance, etc. It felt a different kind of awesome to do all this and actually have deep conversations..

I will definitely be writing about it soon with the pictures of the trip. For today I just want to show the first layer of my painting. I will be writing something related to what I have talked about above and will hopefully post by tomorrow :) 

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Love the colorful drawing!

hehe thank you! Hopefully, it will be completed by tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01