An Apple A Day! ( Watercolor )

in #art7 years ago

Ever had that moment when you run out of ideas and are just sitting there staring at the ceiling? Yep, I had one too!

As I was staring and wondering about my existence ( yes I actually was :D), this image of an apple popped into my head and to be honest I couldn't think of anything better to paint. So, I decided to go for it just as a fun exercise! And I really enjoyed making this one :)

20170918_211935.jpg

20170918_211808.jpg

20170918_211817.jpg


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful!!

Thank you so much @geetharao :)

Very good drawing as ever before. Good job @aishwarya!
I've also run out of comments at the moment all I can say on this post is just a fun comment: Get married to a female doctor and then start eating an apple a day. :D

Thank you so much :)

Nice drawing, thanks for share ^_^

Thanks a lot silvia 😊

It would be an interesting blog if you drew one apple every day... that would bring new meaning to "an apple a day" lol. Nice art, I like the style.

Hahah lol
Thanks a lot 😊

Thanks for the share
I love water color :D

Hehe thanks a lot :)

Hi aishwarya, very beautiful drawing. Thanks for sharing, have a good day.

Thanks a lot! :)

Congratulations @aishwarya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A healthy choice 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55