A Sweet Melody ( Watercolor Painiting )

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys,

I am back with another painting of a bird( yes again :P) and I don't really have an explanation for this as I happened to stumble across a similar image an decided to go for it :) Let me know what you guys think!

IMG_2198.JPG

Some shots of the process :

IMG_2166.JPG

IMG_2167.JPG

IMG_2168.JPG

IMG_2175.JPG

IMG_2196.JPG

IMG_2199.JPG

IMG_2197.JPG


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Amazing!!!!

Thank you ☺️

Looking good, I quite like it has a soft gentle feeling 👌🎨😊

Thank you so much, happy that you enjoyed it ☺️

Wow, it's gorgeous! Makes me wanna do some aquarel too 😊

Thank you!
And why don't you show us some? ;)

You have inspired me! I love the softness of the background contrasted with the fine details of the bird.

This is a lovely painting, @aishwarya.

Aww, thank you so much :) The picture was 10x times beautiful hehe

I really love seeing these. Keep on posting them :) I never get sick of the bird ones

Hahah yes for now I just can't stop painting birds!
Thank you 😊

Resteeming - Stunning work. Nice blue colors. Great overall tones.

Wow, thanks a lot! :)

Really pretty @aishwarya What kind of bird is this? A blue stellar or some kind?

Thank you! 😊
I took a picture as a reference and don't really know the kind of bird actually @gococonuts.. hehe :)

so beautiful

Thanks a lot!

mmm nice, Im suprised how good picture can be made with watercolor, I prefer tempera, but now Im thinking about changing technic :)

Oh wow, that would be interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78