A Splash Of Color ( Ink and Watercolor)

in #art7 years ago

Hello guys!

The artwork below is inspired from a photograph that I took of my friend during the festival of holi. The mediums I used here are ink and watercolor. I have 2 short time lapse videos (not so stable), so let me know what you think! 

Lots Of Love <3

Sort:  

Wow this is a good piece of art! I loved the expression of the face and how you defined the lines of his face! Excellent work, my friend. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much, Really appreciate your support :)

One of my favorites🎨

Thank you so much :) How have you been?

nice work aishwarya :)

Thank you :)

Its so good. Loved it. 😍

Thank you so much :D

You're welcome!

Dude this is so awesome!!

Hey thanks!

I`m in love !!

hahaha Thank you :) appreciate it :D

That is class :)

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51