Getting My Hands On Neon Colors!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys!!

Today I used neon colours for the first time & I am absolutely in love with them! I was never sure about using them or at least where I would be using them. But as I am like to keep experimenting, I tried creating some trails of dots. (I don't know why)

Hope you enjoy them :)

IMG_5715.jpg

IMG_5718.jpg

IMG_5713.jpg

IMG_5717.jpg

IMG_5719.jpg

Till then..


Keep Creating

Lots of Love <3

Sort:  

Beautiful art.

Nice painting @aishwarya! Neon colors on a black background look fantastic! I have a wall clock in a similar pattern, and it is a pleasure to look at it :)

Wow! Don’t you find it difficult to read the time?

Not so difficult :)

Wow! I really like it :)

I am glad that you do :) I painted it myself.
Cheers!

this is beautiful work! must have taken you a lot of time and patience! keep it up

Thanks a lot :) glad you liked it ❤️

stunning - they go perfectly with the black! wish they were glow in the dark :)

Thank you! I have been thinking of trying out colors which glow in the dark. That would be really awesome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80