Henna tattoo

in #art6 years ago

I love henna art. I love the designs, color and beautiful fragrance of henna.

image

I made this henna tattoo on my hand last night.

image

I kept it on my hand for an hour, and then I washed it.

The result is this beautiful design on my hand.

image

Henna not only looks beautiful but also has a lovely unique scent. It’s fragrance can be described, as, something in between sweet woody and floral.

image

I kept sniffing my hand, because its fragrance is so lovely.

image

Sort:  

Wow, great work especially considering you were watching a movie in the meanwhile!
I remember I got a henna butterfly on my hand as a kid, and fell asleep with my face on my hand, walked around with a henna butterfly on my cheek for a few days haha!

Thanks.
Hehe ... That’s pretty funny. It’s good that it is only temporary, otherwise you would still be know as butterfly 🦋 girl. 🙃

Really nice design, best tattoo in the world with no headaches to get it removed!

Yes, that’s true. I specially love its color and fragrance.

beautiful design.
My sister also like henna design.

Thanks for liking. I think, every girl or woman loves henna.

Drawing on my hand, took half an hour. Then I left it on my hand for one hour, then washed it.

I did it at home, while watching a film , which means it didn’t waste any of my time :)

nice design ,,mahndi ka rang, very nice ,

How long does it take to make a tatoo like this? Keep sharing with us through eSteem!

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Drawing on my hand, took half an hour. Then I left it on my hand for one hour, then washed it.
I did it at home, while watching a film , which means it didn’t waste any of my time :)

wow keren abis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98