You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Art? - Part 1 - Introduction

in #art7 years ago

I made my self this question many time, even trying to set the line between what's art and what's not just to find out that's it wasn't the same for everybody. I think it's a common interest topic, thanks for bringing it out! Curious to see the rest

Sort:  

I do think that there's plenty of room for individuality and subjectivity, and that not all people will agree in the end on perhaps even the principles that I think are valid. But hopefully asking the question will spark people to think more about it in general and not accept just anything as art because someone says it is so (myself included). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34