You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #168 'The Wall'

in #art6 years ago

Hi @velimir, this is my first encounter of your series and I was drawn to comment to it and I wish to try to decipher the imagination of this art of yours. I agree with you that there are lots of surreal things surrounding us that continuously deceiving our mind which some of us fail to understand the truth behind it. Some people like to enjoy the fake pleasures that are only temporary which is a waste of their energy and resources as they wish to enjoy their moments of pleasure without worries, that’s like enjoying an art on the wall and it is a dead end after all... my two cents. On my first glance, your art look kind of dreamy. I can imagine myself being in my dream with this shadowy lighting and cold environments. That bushes shadow and the light pole reflections gives it a perfect touch to this wall art. Finally, it ends with that looks on the grainy wall and on the far end up the blue sky completes the art finishes. All in the earth warm tone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66