You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artwork - A Visual Representation of The Mother and Child Bond

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love this quote :

this affectional tie will become the template of all relationships that the child goes on to form throughout his/her life

My amazingly brave and kind Mother- RIP , is the reason I treat people just as she treated me, with the utmost respect and care. I remember so many of her words of wisdom and encouragement daily and she is the reason I work as a carer today <3

Absolutely stunning artwork and your article made me smile!
Thank you for that!Blessed Day!

Sort:  

Thanks friend, sorry about the loss of your mom, am sure she is in a better place now resting.
Do have a blessed day as well :)

Thank You so much :) for the beautiful words!!! Great memories to cherish forever :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48