Sort:  

Outstanding drawing. Very nice. I upvoted and my friend will upvote you also.

Thank you Michael. :)

Umm did you draw that yourself?!002.jpg

@steemcleaners

Nope. Collected from internet! :)

wauw, i love it. i am also not a great artist, but you are much better hahaha, check my art out ;) bless you

Thank you friend..

This drawing is really cool and inspiring, thanks for posting it. 8D

Thank you..:)

WOW....I like B&W art very ... this is very cool ... WOW :)

Thank you friend..:D

It is ok :) and I like it very .. COOL :)

That's amazing! My sister is an artist so I find it hard to be impressed by art, but the drawing has lots of depth to it and the jigsaw is an original idea (well, I haven't seen it before anyway...) Outstanding! You just earned yourself a follow :-)

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53