My Art in Abstract Rendition!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

0FD90602-8EDE-4EA5-AFA3-098283BA20A9.jpeg

My dear Steemians, one of the art I did to show an abstract rendition of an alien look! After I watch a movie with aliens, I was inspired and created this out-of-this-world art of an alien! Isn’t weirdy nice??? Hope you like it! ‘Til then!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

Very beautiful colors You are very talented

Thanks, rucoin! Thanks for appreciating my art!

This is your creative work of art.

Yes, teresah! Thanks for liking and commenting!

How can you do that creative work.
So difficult work.
You are great artists, I like your work.
I appreciate your creative arts.

Thank you my, shashiprabha!

Weirdly COOL! Love this. I have to admit the more I look at it the more I get dizzy..but I do not mind. Very neat. I like the color choices here and how it pops out like 3D.

:-)

Thanks, bdmilergalery for you input and appreciating my work! I guess you are an artist too!

You very welcome and yes I am. Right now as a hobby not a career.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77