Contest logo design for surfermarly

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends since yesterday i found a logo competition held by @surfermarly i decided to enter in this competition This is my first competition i enter and I’m so excited to be the winner. If you would like to help me win please visit this post :
https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/calling-for-graphic-designers-on-steemit-who-wants-to-create-a-logo-for-surfermarly-s-blog-design-contest-rewarded-with-250-sbd


and give my logo an upvote in my comment , This will make me very happy
I designed some logos for @surfermarly and i hope she likes my logos


The first logo

logo3.jpg

I have this logo without background if you like , dear @surfermarly


The second logo is a text

Logo.jpg


The last logo

logo1.jpg


I say it again if you liked the pictures please upvote my logo in this post :

https://steemit.com/creativity/@surfermarly/calling-for-graphic-designers-on-steemit-who-wants-to-create-a-logo-for-surfermarly-s-blog-design-contest-rewarded-with-250-sbd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34