Sort:  

I took a look at your blog. For me there's too much gaming stuff as I'm not a gamer and don't get it. A good way to get engagement is to comment on other users though, as you did with me. The steem environment is changing and many will have to change their ways a little. Try engaging with others, valid and interesting comments on their posts and you may find a little reciprocal engagement.

I'll take another look at your blog and see what I see. I curate for @curangel so am always looking for interesting and well-written content.

Edit: You seem to get a little reward on your posts but yes, few engage. Try the above and see if it makes a difference. All the best.

Before I didn't have time for that, but now I do so I'll be engaging with people much more from now on.

Try engaging with others, valid and interesting comments on their posts and you may find a little reciprocal engagement.

Thanks for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51