Zac Eats a Mushroom.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

002-3.png
002-4.png
If you find a mushroom there are several good reasons why you shouldn't eat it. This is one of them...

I write comic strips and then turn them into videos as well.
These videos are currently taking around four hours to produce one minute video, but this is time well spent I think.

I originally wrote this in comic 1989, and I have just picked the comic strip up, dusted it off and written some more which I have started publishing in 2019

If you want to see my latest videos you can see them here.

If you prefer your comic strip, the old fashioned way go to my website link here https://agoodwayoff.com/.

There is a new comic strip video uploaded every Saturday to YouTube and my website is updated every Sunday.
If you enjoyed this comic why not share it and help out a starving artist.

If you want to see my videos and comic strips early go to https://www.patreon.com/agoodwayoff

Please comment below to let me know your thoughts.

Sort:  

Congratulations @agoodwayoff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93