Why not enjoy life ?

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo art painting naiv art sea landscape seascape home decoration ship laczo agnes muvesz illusztrator tenger gyerekszoba otthon lakberendezes.jpg

Original acrylic painting i made last summer.
The frame is my hubby's work.
We are all into the rustic style :-)

I love to paint scenes of the ocean and beach,
or summer related things in general.
I have a hard time understanding people who
spend their time inside their house all the time.
My neighbour is that way. She sits in her room
in the winter time because it is cold outside,
and she sits in her room in the summertime
because of the heat outside!
Me in the other hand, i am getting into my pool... :-)

Is it mean to say that some people just don't know how to live?

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

Beauty when focus on canvas of surroundings lovely painting!

wow lovely

Makes me want to go on vacation.

The frame goes really well with the painting. Perfect pairing.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Lol. People are different and it really depends on a person. I think that is what your neighbour loves.

Beautiful Art! Your hubby is an artist too?

Thank You. My husband works with wood.
He does make a lot of unique things, and you can
see it for yourself if you like :-)
http://fanyuvaszto.hu/?lang=en

Why not enjoy life ?
very nice article. thank you for sharing.Thank you! Upvote!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

The frame goes really well with the painting. Perfect pairing.
Just awesome..

The frame goes really
Well with the painting. Perfect
Pairing. Just awesome..

                 - aiduzzaman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90