Wearable ART ? - why not?

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo design.jpg

I did this painting yesterday for an art contest here
on Steemit. Today i realized it is time to do some
new design in one of my online shop. So i decided
to turn this painting into a wearable art too.

This is one of the bag i made out of it.

I put the link here for you , in case you want to look around
in my shop :
http://www.artsadd.com/store/laczo
( just click on the newest button )

DON'T FORGET ABOUT THE FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE!

And if things go well, i will start designing some STEEM t-shirts too !

So keep an eye on me if interested !

:-)

thank you for upvoting my post.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice painting on this bag! I wish you to win on this contest!

Good work @agneslaczo and it will be good for designed steem t-shirt...good luck

your art creation is beautiful ..... Keep your work ahead you will get good result in the future

wow! its very creative work. i like it very much.
it great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88