Watercolour portrait of a young girl

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo rajz art print home decoration fantasy art beautiful girl women.jpg

This is just a watercolour practice of mine. I wanted to try
a colorful hair for a change. This is how it turned out.
I hope you like it !

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

The eyes are very expressive! I've seen a lot of art on Steemit, but yours has some kind of "living" quality to it.

Beautiful portrait! I really love watercolor, but I'm such a mess by painting with it hahaha! Greetings :)

Thank You very much ! :-)

Amazing what you create just by practising!

i appreciate it, thank You :-)

How you could make so nice like that. Really love it. Thanks!

nice of you, thank You :-)

Amazing.looks very beautiful.

This is the best of all. Fabulous picture.

thank you :-)

Really NIce Watercolour portrait of a young girl art. I like your art picture.

nice of you , thank YOu :-)

Looks lovely but it's not you :)

ezt hogy erted Erika? :-)

Úgy néz ki, fáradt vagyok :) Úgy olvastam, hogy watercolor painting of me 😊 Arra írtam, hogy ez nem te vagy :)

I love her hair..the look on her face is a bummer but it feels still bright because of the color. All hope is not lost young girl!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66