Vladimir Putin my way - Practice drawing

in #art6 years ago

putin caricature.jpg

I had fun making this one just now :-)

(Digital art created in Affinity.)

:-)

nice of you to upvote and resteem my post.jpg

Sort:  

You’re very talented, I like your style! 😊

Dont do like that.....Russian is good country.....have fun :)

Sorry @agneslaczo that I enter my comment here, but in my opinion the whole idea is not about a country in general but just a portrait of a person and if you recognized who it is that means the the art work was perfectly done. As artists we are free in our imagination and interpretation that is why I am grateful that nobody can restrict an artist in his ideas and thought. Luckily we live in democratic world.

You are really good at portraying Miss Agnes !! =))

I'm tempted to buy it )

It is available as a print if you would like a copy, let me know please ! :-)

Es un autentico Putin. Has dado con los rasgos que lo caracterizan.

Класс!:)

Poor guy 😂

It is a real great skills to reflect the person's features in your portrait, I love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49