The backyard

in #art7 years ago

1380070_581551711882553_651711039_n.jpg

This is an illustration of mine from the past.
I just found it in my "old stuff" folder.
I could think of quite a few stories for this one...

What do you think she is looking at that backyard?

:-)

thank you for your upvote comment share.jpg

Sort:  

I do not know really why but all your paintings are so sweet. I normally try to catch the feeling that the artist has when she or he paints. That, of course, works the best when you know someone, Like when @Vee2180 paints I know exactly or in big lines :-) how she felt when painting.
When I do It whit this painting I first see a happy person painting, maybe waiting for something where she does not know any outcome of. Like a big step you want to make which would cost a lot to do, and you feel it will be good, but you are never sure I do not know if this is correct in your case? Only the happy person comment I feel it is true :-) The woman in the picture drowned in her thoughts looking of her partner is coming home yet, it is the time he should walk around the corner now, and she will just stand there being pretty in the last ray of sun, and he or she coming home will feel blessed that he may that beauty call his home. :-) Happy Sunday dear Agnes !

Then she head to the window, slowly...slowly like a mouse is seeing a cheese after a long time. She take a step closer to the gate of reality till the sun is almost touching her face. And ourside she sees Marcu, her long desired love, riding a horse and all the girls runnning after him

Beautiful illustration! I like your style

I think she's looking at some kids playing and remembering her childhood =)

Is this you ?
What are you looking at ?

me with a BLACK HAIR ?! i don't think so! :-)

no I do not think that would be nice on you, I love your fluffy romantic hair. :-)

Thank You dear! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54