Teenage love

in #art7 years ago

-I look at you, you look at me, and that is a beginning of a beautiful friendship.
:-)

12631350_970209779741457_1613294106712148632_n.jpg

Sort:  

I rememberd my those day whn i was 15.... My relationship start with age of 15 nd now i m 30....and dat guy is my life partner...........

oh wow, i am happy for you! :-)

I witness teenage love first hand today. I heard yelling outside and peeked through the window to see what was going on. Two teenagers a boy and a girl were yelling at each. This went on for quite a while. I looked out again about a half an hour a so later and their they were hugging and snuggling and checking out the flowerbeds. I guess they made up and are blissfully happy again! Have a great day! Thanks for the post

Thank You for your comment. :-) see you around, BEst! :-)

Opinion regular in perhaps another enjoyed no engaged he at. It conveying he continual ye suspected as necessary. Separate met packages shy for kindness.

i like it, BRAVO

The message of the art is deep and creative. I love it!!

Drawing by you? nice job

thank you. i am only showing my own art :-) ( you can also see my name on it )

Your art brings me a level of nostalgia, i like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41