Steampunk mixed with funny creatures - My drawing Illustration

in #art7 years ago

beszelgetok.jpg

I think this is a really weird one :-)
This was done a few years ago. Back then i liked to draw lots of steampunk stuff.
This is just one of them. ( mixed media. from drawing to digital)

What do you think they talk about ?

:-)

thank you for UPVOTING.jpg

Sort:  

It's really cool @agneslaczo
Creative
You should do more

i know.. only if i had time to do ALL the things i want to do.... :-)

THANK YOU!

I think those are teenagers asking mom for keys to the steam engine!

everything is a thought of the smallest child remembering how his teacher explained the composition of the steem engine

could be ... :-)

wow! I hope they speak politics! it would be ironic: D
a wonderful drawing and composition! I like color preferences.
I really appreciate your talent.
I wish I could be so talented!
it would be nice to get a comment from an artist like you!
I have a picture that I share

I will check out your art shortly!
Thank You for your nice comment to me ! :-)

This one is cool, but what I especially love is the fish image with the little robot guy! 💕

I am glad you like my fish ! He is my favorite with the little robot inside .. :-D

I imagine the steem priests that make sure the machine spirits that is bound to all contraptions is satisfied and compliant.. or something like that :)

Nice piece, very inspirational

For your message i would have to pull out my dictionary !! :-D
Anyhow.. i am glad you like it, thanks a lot !
And if you ever draw something inspired by my illustration,
please don't forget to show me! :-)

Has a dark undertone this one :) my kind of style.

:-) i am glad you like it !

Always ;)

You have no taste for art lady. Shame on you for flagging my posts when all I am doing is promoting my art.

R-4675099-1371869358-3717.jpeg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82