Right after a date ... :-)

in #art7 years ago

szenvedely.jpg

This is the best thing to do ...
Now she can take off her red dress,
the one she felt the sexiest in on this date.
Her cat was waiting for her, now he knows
he will get fed shortly.
Then she will relax in her armchair
front of the tv, and watch one of her
romantic episodes of Liftetime movies.
Something like that.

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

What a wonderful short story, but I wished it continues... How about that?

well ... i know, i could have write a longer story about her and her cat..
it is just late.. i am exhausted, so this is all i could squeeze out
for now. :-) But the idea is good , i might do that in the future.
Thank You so much, i am glad you like it!

Okay. Yeah I love it, and keep it up! 💪

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

I have been using the tag, and yet have never been upvoted for once.

And she wouldn't want to take off the red dress ever. Would she ?

😁😁😁

I congratulate you, I liked you a lot, greetings and successes.

this is me and my cat)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82