You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Journey" - a surrealistic approach to a Sunday afternoon stroll

in #art7 years ago

i can't find it, because i don't know you just long enough to know the answer :-( But great artwork! I wonder if you sold it yet..
See you!

Sort:  

Forgot to mention... yes, sold it a long time ago. Same year I painted it.

Hehe... you should have tried this: http://steemit.pics/IMGManager/view.php?N=1&username=%40Reinhard-schmid Works nicely with your work too :-)

oh i didn't know about this page. Thank You ! :-)

Nice, isn't it? You are welcome :-)

the stuff I learn by reading all the comments! I didn't know this page either, checked out my own stuff, now I saved it to my favorites.
Sold a long time ago? Myself, I am sitting on stuff I painted some 30 years ago, haha.
Fuchs once said (his Paris days): "Eine Regentraufe voll unverkäuflicher Bilder".

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Hehe.. man lernt nie aus :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51