New paint is so exciting! :-)

in #art7 years ago

agnes laczo art paint.jpg

I remember when i got my van gogh watercolor paint
i wanted to paint with it as soon as possible!
I did not have anything really in mind, so i just started
doodling away.
This is the result of that.

:-)

agnes laczo art colorful watercolor original art.jpg

vote.jpg

Sort:  

la acuarela es especial todo lo que se dibuja queda muy artístico , solo hay que intentarlo. saludos y éxitos.

Pues te quedó bastante bien y en la zona de la cintura conseguiste efectos de mezclas en húmedo muy interesante. Me he pasado por tu tienda y he visto que reciclas soportes para pintura y que haces con ellos cosas interesantes.

oooo, that's what I like a lot too!!
Open new paint....it's magic!

I love this picture, I would like to learn how to draw @agneslaczo :)

then please do ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94