my own inspirational challenge - just for fun :-)

in #art7 years ago

agnes laczo fantasy art.jpg

Last week @kalemandra had such a cool inspirational challenge,
i felt like drawing something similar.
I drew some lines randomly, and just like before, i colored it,
re- imagined it.
This is how i ended up with this funky looking owl.

I hope you like it.

Scan_20180225.jpg

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

a great post, thank you for sharing with us beginners in steemit, hopefully we can follow as your footsteps.

Beautiful. Nice work.

Thank You :-)

Me gustan mucho todos tus trabajos ojala en algún momento pueda llegar a hacer mis trabajos con la tecnica que utilizas pues sería de mucho provecho para aplicarla con mis estudiantes en la enseñanza de la matemática con los graffittis matemáticos que realizamos en nuestro Proyecto "ASÍ TAMBIÉN SE APRENDE". Saludos @agneslaczo

estoy contento, gracias, ¡estoy seguro de que mejorarás cada día también! :-)

okay.png This is very cool and creative Agnes ! ^_^

I am glad you like it Barbara, thanks a lot !! :-)

Wow, I wish I could draw lines like that 😂. Very well done 👌👌😊

thank you ! why can't you ? :-)

wow! this is very cool :D i'm so amazed in every drawing you'd draw, kindly follow me also pls https://steemit.com/@sheiloiys

nice of you, thank You very much ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39