My drawing illustration - With short rhyme poem - First date

in #art7 years ago

agnes laczo art summer night love.jpg

Summer night, first love
they are like a couple of dove.
The boy walks her home for the first time,
it is late, almost bedtime.
She is shy but oh so pretty,
remind me of a cute kitty.
He would hold her if he dare,
feels love in the air.
Will he make the first move?
or to afraid she will disapprove ?
Will be there a second date?
or will she make him wait?
We will never find out how this date went,
because i am out of writing talent!

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

So lovely art. I find it so cute @agneslaczo.

Haha. Nice ending to the poem.

buen post me encantó te deseo suerte te sigo

estoy contento, gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38