Lemon drops - show me a photo !

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo fantasy art.jpg

An acrylic painting of mine from last summer.
I had so much fun with this one.
As many of you know, summer i my favorite subject
to draw and paint about.
Bytheway i was laying like this in my pool today
a lot! :-)

How about you? Do you have a pool?
Show me some pictures of you enjoying
yourself in this hot weather! Would you ?!

:-D Let's have fun with this !

vote.jpg

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Very nice painting, with a feel good vibe to it. Great work!

I don't understand one thing, though. What is that small green thingy on the bottom right corner of the image? Seems like half of a lemon but that doesn't make much sense in my head.

exactly. that's the point. having an item which doesn't belong... yet summer related..
we drink plenty water with lemon in it :-)
thank You dear!

Nice painting

Amazing art bruh glad u shared this I loved this post
I followed uh and upvoted uhkindly hope the same response from uh and kindly help each other to grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82