Just a silly looking cat and a fish

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo festett fa rusztikus cica macska home dekoracio otthon gyerekszoba.jpg

Good morning folks !

Please check out one of my rustic home decoration
i have made. This is idea in kid's room i think.
I personally like primitive naive looking art , and
cute looking creatures.
What do you think?

Thank You for your time and support !

vote.jpg

Sort:  

I loved it! 😍
It was perfect in a child's bedroom, as well as beautiful the children's spontaneous imagination would make it a movie. 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very beautiful decoration, @agneslaczo! Thanks a lot for sharing!

Would you be interested in participating in a collaboration with a writer to make illustrations for a story which is being published in chapters, in the Steem Network?

Well, it could be a good thing.. i have done it three times so far here on steem in the past, and none of them lasted.
I am interested only if the person is serious about it , because my time is precious if you know what i mean !
:-) Thank you for thinking of me dear ! ( have you told me your first name yet..? )
@trincowski

I understand. It's a new user so I am not sure if she's going to stick around for long. I hope so but I cannot make promises in her name.

My name is Ricardo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83