Indian made out of a coffee spill

in #art6 years ago

memory.jpg

One of my coffee spill art from the past.
I had fun with it, it is still one of my favorite.
It is made with coffee , watercolor and markers.
If you look closely you can see there is a whole
town on his hair , and cows and even a train!

:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

te felicito voto por ti

Increíble pintura. Especial para los que amamos el café 🙄

Prettiest coffee spill that ever hit Earth. Resteemed!

Nice of you Jan, thank YOu ! :-)

Looks great, both the drawing and the coloring. I like it, have to try coffee one day :)

I did a series of coffee spill art once as well. Did yours come about as an accident? Mine did, I spilt my coffee on a freshly primed canvas and was upset and then set about making elaborate drawings out of them. It is such a great way to take a mistake and make it intentional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50