In the window watering flowers - My drawing Illustration

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo art print illustration cute cat kitten floral flowers window children.jpg

I love that cute white kitten of hers.

From drawing to digital.
Mixed media.

Have a HAPPY SATURDAY !
:-)

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @agneslaczo. @kalemandra introduced your works through her post. I was fascinated with your talent! It’s all awesome works.

fun piece of art!

So adorable. I love the atmosphere. I see you have adorable pets in Kalemandra's post about you!

yes she did :-) I am glad you saw it, and thank You! :-)

Would look great on a wall

Congratulations! Your post has been promoted by the Steem Artists

We look forward to sharing your artwork with members of our amazing group!

this is too cute! absolutely adorable!

I am glad you like it, thank You :-)

lovely artwork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87