Fox ride - Coffee spill painting

in #art6 years ago

foxride.jpg

An illustration from the past.
Made with coffee spills and watercolor.

I just love turning shapes into ... more than shapes :-)

What do you think?

fura artist resteem steemit voting art.jpg

Sort:  

I see your picture every day.
I feel good every time I see it.
Thanks for making me feel good.

I am glad. thank You ! :-)

Coffee spills, for real? That's amazing!!! I would never say such a thing! Well done!

What lovely characters that have appeared of colored watercolor stains!

Nice artwork my dear @agneslaczo

Really nice art work... Plz have a look to my 1st post in colorChallenge :)

thank you. I did see it, it is really nice!
An advice for you : make an introduction post first !
And don't copy paste the same message to everyone!

@agneslaczo thank you for advice. 😊 I will try to post my introduction post as soon as possible.. And I will not copy paste the same msg. HV a good day. 😊

Great art. That's truly amazing. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33