Don't look into my eyes !

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo collage art rajz arc.jpg

One of my colorful illustration from the past.
I think she has a certain look, kind of hard to
not look into her eyes!
This is actually a collage. I painted over ( with acrylic)
a colorful magazine page. I used cut out images
from magazines, and placed them together.
So this is really a mixed media. Colored pencil to
paint and glue and whatnot !

I hope you like it :-)

nice of you to upvote and resteem my post.jpg

Sort:  

you are amazing. you know having an artistic mind is one of blessing from God, and you have that. every person is different from each other, but some people are unique, who have an artistic mind. very amazing art dear. keep it on.
love

Your welcome. Here in steemit community we are all just like a family. So we will help each others. If you have time so please you also go to my blogs and give a feedback if you like it. It will make me happy and also help me to improve my blogs

sure, you got it, and thank You ! :-)

I like it, this is cool! :)

Koszonom Erika ! :-)

Very creative...

Thank You :-)

Very beautiful art work, my dear you are already near perfection, you are artistic in nature. Keep it up.

This is so beautiful...
Nicely done

Thank You :-)

Nagyon jók a színek és a kompozíció. És friss. Imádom!

Orulok hogy tetszik Neked Zsolt, koszonom ! :-)

Hola@ agneslaczo, hermosa pintura es fantàstica, saludos

It's very beautiful image!!

nice of you dear ! :-) thank You !

Great art. You are amazing. Your are going to rock the art museum. Keep it up

:-D very kind of you, thank you !

A very nice post agneslaczo, this is very useful for the crowd and especially for myself.

I get a new knowledge from your article.

Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work ... :)

Check my article about beautiful bee photography and if u want give me your feedback!

My article here beautiful bee photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69