Dance Party - My cut out illustration

in #art6 years ago

cicatanc23cmwide.jpg

This was fun to create !
In fact i want to make more illustrations like this, but more
"sophisticated" ones. With more colors, and not so childish ones.

Mixed media.

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

Nice! But you say 'childish' like it's a bad thing. :-)

no, i love childish "stuff" ! :-)
It is just that i want to use the same style but make it more serious matter.
i hope you know what i mean... :-) thank You!

You are obviously an exceptional person.Your creativity is so vast.
This is an authentic art.
Thanks, @agneslaczo for sharing us your creativity.I expect we all are inspired your creativity.
@Resteem & follow has done.

I appreciate it , thank You ! :-)

It's important to embrace your inner child so keep it up.. It's quite a special style you got there, look cool :) What are you using to create it?

Thank You, i will always keep my "childish sense" in my works. :-)
This one was done in photoshop. I have another made just like this, i will
post is shortly. tonight . don't miss it ! ;-)

Really funtastic work...

You have no taste for art lady. Shame on you for flagging my posts when all I am doing is promoting my art.

R-4675099-1371869358-3717.jpeg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46