Cherry - my new painting

in #art6 years ago

agnes laczo art original painting summer beautiful colorful girl horse animal fun.jpg

I just finished painting this acrylic painting.
It is 30 x 30 cm on canvas.
I had lots of fun. Infact i will try to paint another
piece tomorrow in a similar style.
My creative juices are flowing again.. finally :-)

Thanks for checking it out!
In case you would like to purchase it, let me know!

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Muy hermosa pintura.
Saludos con cariño Agnes 🤗

Creative painting !

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice! I love the girl's expression and the colours of this picture is very happy and bright, also <3

I like how you put the colors together.

Beautiful piece. The horse looks so humble with the young lady.

@agneslaczo your all paintings are fabulous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84