All these corny HAPPY ENDINGS!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

the end.jpg

Isn't it funny how most of the old retro movies or even today's
movies, they often end with a romantic kiss !?
I think it's hilarious in a way. Almost as annoying when in a movie
the cops show up just right after the "killing scene " ended!
I know it has a reason behind it, but still. I can't stand predictable
movies.

What do you think?
What makes you mad in a movie?

I would love to hear from you!

:-)

ps- this rustic hand painted wood was available in my etsy
shop, just before it got sold. In case you want to see what's
available now, please stop by at my etsy shop!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/AgnesLaczo?ref=seller-platform-mcnav

vote.jpg

Sort:  

I always pray for a world in flames. I always hope that my predictions are false. I'd love to see unsatisfying sad endings more often. They are the once that stick in your head and get you thinking

i agree with you! :-)
thanks a lot for commenting !

Thanks for boosting my rep to 30 :) :)

anytime ! :-)

comment and vote my post, okey
@faisal002

I am sorry you say what? you must be freaken joking! @agneslaczo what makes me mad on the end of a film is nothing with how mad I feel when I read a message like this! I have to look back at your work to be happy

I feel what makes me mad in movies especially series like The Flash is the scene where they give each other motivation and the person would stick to it...like it doesn't work in reality..you get what I mean?

i think so :-)

the film is the plot of a story made from a well-written story
as if we wakti watching movies like reality

i don't understand what you mean...

Forget it
which is important I like your post

I Like This Post. That's Very Amazing!

comment and vote my post, okey
@faisal002

get out of here once more and i will spend my votes on flags!

in the movies you can always see ... it's the person from the beginning of the movie until he ends up playing the role of bad or bad and the last thing is that they kill him or something happens to him after he did so much evil.

yes, it is often the case :-)

Hello if it is true some movies make me angry for that, the police arrive after the event, when everything has been solved by others. And those happy endings, but good are movies and entertain us. Greetings.

exactly ! that's what i am talking about :-)
and yes, it is not a complaint, we are happy that there are movies out there to watch ! :-)

I like films but mainly serials where I like the bad guy. :-) Like breaking bad. lol

i should have guessed ! :-D
( you remind me of my long time friend from school, we were such rebels...)
good memories ! :-)

must be a very nice girl! :-) :-) :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44