Watercolor painting - I just finished it

in #art6 years ago

watercolor portrait agnes laczo art painting.jpg

I have painted this girl for a man who loves my artworks.
He emailed me today if i have any original work available.
He only buys my originals.
So i just sent him this photo, and maybe he will want it.
Usually my originals get framed by my husband.
I have the feeling this will get a nice white-washed rustic frame.

Do you like it?

By the way, even though it wasn't intentional, this girls happens
to look like a woman in one of my favorite Hungarian movie.
Too bad i never liked her :-(

Any Hungarian fellow steemian knows who she is ? :-)

P2140128.jpg

P2140130.jpg

make my day.jpg

Sort:  

Love it too!

she got real cold eyes... can imagine you didn´t like the actress ;).
But its realy a nice picture.

not sure, Hámori Gabriella or Ónodi Eszter?

nem nem , Andai Gyorgyi - fiatalon ( fiatalabb kori kepet nem talaltam )
27908119_1645665345471179_3747244066487345463_o.jpg

valoban, de lehet tul fiatal vagyok, es azert nem ismertem meg

This post has received a 6.03 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @agneslaczo

Me llamó la atención su post, pues admiro este arte de crear y pintar. Mis respetos y Dios bendiga su talento.

¡Muy amable de su parte decir, gracias! :-)

The wide set eyes really give her a distinctive look. Great work

Thanks ! :-)

Hola ¿se puede saber cuanto cuesta una obra así?

she got real cold eyes... can imagine you didn´t like the actress ;).
But its realy a nice picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46