30 - 50 - 70 % off on everything ! Still running my big sale on my ART !

in #art5 years ago

agnes laczo art.jpg

Hey guys,

I am still busy uploading many of my artwork into my online shops!
It takes a lot of time, but i am very determined to do this big blow out sale,
so i have more room for the new "stuff" !
In about another month or so i am moving into my studio, which is
very exciting ! I have great ideas on new projects and things, so it is
really time to let go of the "old" works, because i think it will do
something good for me!

:-)

Here are some of the new pieces which have a ridiculously low price tag on.
If you would like one of them let me know !
(The frames are just illustrations)

You can see them for yourself here :
https://www.meska.hu/Shop/index/7609

gyuszi ba.jpg

kek madar.jpg

rozsa.jpg

ut vizfestes.jpg

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND SUPPORT !

vote.jpg

Sort:  

You are a prolific one for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11