When creativity is created from the tip of the pencil.

in #art7 years ago

Good night steemian around the world.

    Tonight I want to share some form of effort to make it a boon. This holiday I spent all day at home playing with my little family, I really want to take a vacation to a far place and a beautiful place with my family. But it became my next destination in the future, and finally I decided to start all the beauty by using stationeries like pencils, erasers, and others.

    Finally a brilliant creativity and idea will come when someone is bored. And the stationery that eventually became a handkerchief to pour a work of art on a piece of paper. That's right, here I am going to draw a skull that I draw from two different angles. Here I am drawing skulls step by step with some photos I took using Mi5 camera.

imagePicture 1st

      In this paper I will draw a skull using some stationery. And do not forget I write in the bottom right corner of paper with my account name in steemit

imagepicture 2nd

      And these are the tools I often use to describe an object in which there are some pencils, engineering pencils, knives for pencil sharpening, erasers, engineering pens, and so on.

imagePicture 3th

     In this third photo i have started drawing, i took the eye part first for my picture, maybe in my opinion from this part the skull image will be easier in the picture. But not for pro painters. I'm just a beginner. Hehehe

imagePicture 4th

     This fourth photograph of the upper part of the upper jaw begins to look, but the picture is still not completely finished.

imagePicture 5th

     Well ,,, picture skull finally finished steemian friend, but this picture still need to be polished a little more so that picture look more alive by playing pencil thickness of pencil in certain parts.

imagePicture 6th

       Hurrraaayyyyy .... This image has been finished, with my cleaner cotton scrubbing on the part of the image that I black with the pencil, so that the black streaks on the image look smoother and softer, making the image look more alive.

      Before I go on drawing, I want to tell you a bit about the difficulty of drawing, for me the drawing is so fun because we can pour our imagination into a picture, by drawing we will feel happy because by drawing can also make our life more colorful, although drawing is very difficult, but with our persistence to hone our hobby that over time the hobby will bring a blessing for myself.

      Now I will continue my second image, the skull image is visible from the right side. 

imagePicture 7th

      In that picture I started drawing skull sketches that are visible from the right side, it will be even more if this picture has the same size as our previous image, because we draw with the same skull. To draw a sketch we do not need to draw the line too thick, because to adjust the layout of the image to make it look appropriate and dynamic.

imagePicture 8th

imagePicture 9th

       From figures eight and nine we can see that the image of the skull has been formed with the appropriate size and shape, after this stage is complete, then we begin to do the thickening on the sketch line that we created earlier, and after that we just blacken on certain parts for the skull look alive.

imagePicture 10th

        It takes technique and imagination at this stage, because the effects we create on the image will determine the results of the image, such as misplacing the shadows and so on. With so many times we draw and learn to understand I'm sure it will not be difficult. Finally the picture is done, it's okay for a beginner like me, it takes hours to finish this picture, thanks for the criticism and suggestion, because your criticism and suggestion is the teacher for me.

imagePicture 11th

imagePicture 12th

       For experts in drawing, please guidance in order to provide important inputs in painting. Once again I thank you for reading this post to the end.

image

image

           **Keep Steem On Me @agmalirsadi**
Sort:  

It's good to see the process of each step you made when creating this piece. If you are interested in making money just by showing your process online then you should check out www.patreon.com

Thanks input and suggestion mr. @jamie-smith. It will be received with a happy heart because the advice and input from you is a science for me

Dude... Its awsome... Maybe when i'm back to lhokseumawe you can teach me about your creativity... Nice works bro...

You seem be watching silently ya... 😄

Lets Steem On!!!

Very creative

Thanks @safran for ur support on me n my post.

Very nicely done. Thanks for showing the different stages from start to finish. Creative use of your boredom, it gave you great inspiration for your piece. It reminded me of doing a piece with separate frames to show each stage. Great job!

Very nice! Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43