ANIME DRAWING CHALLENGE : MY OWN ANIME CHARACTER - #THE KNIGHT WARRIOR.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi good people..

Have a good day to you all ,, welcomeback with me @agmalirsadi. I have something will make your day is good. Today i will post step by step about art again.

I love friday, because the weekend off time is coming soon, it's time to refresh the mind and seek inspiration to be featured again here.

This drawing is my submission for #orchevaartcontest initiated by mr. @orcheva


image

Do you love to watch anime series or the anime characters itself? Well, I do :) if you also do... then check this out !!!

Let's start ..
imageWhat I have prepared for me to start this project is:
• Pencil
• Pencil black colour
• Mechanical pencil
• Colored black pen
• Mechanical pen
• Razor blade

imageI always start with A4 size HVS paper, and here I also directly write my name this sign is the result of my hard work for art lovers.

imageLike most drawing lovers of course they always start with sketches or patterns of body shape or something to describe.

imageIt looks like this knight has a cloak, and this sketch keeps running until it's done. There are several more steps forward, stay stay tune here to see the process of war knight formation in the Roman era.

imageThis sketch I continue until the legs, in order to facilitate me and friends in improgram a picture. So better finish the first sketch of the image we want to draw.

imageIn this picture, the knight already has a weapon that will be used for battle.

imageIn this picture I finished the knight's piece of robes, to make the knight look more elegant and cool.

imageHere I started thickening the image using a mechanical pen of size 0.2 mm. This time I do not use a lot of colors just using black and the basic color of white sheets.

imageBy using a mechanical pen we have to be careful and careful in pulling shade, because if a little wrong then the image will look bad.

imageFor beginners, it's good not to rush into the drawing using a mechanical pen, relaxed but surely that's better than having to chase the time.

imageEvery corner or every side of our drawing is required to thicken a line on one side of the image, this serves to make the image look better.

imageThe sword is ready to be used to cut off enemy enemies.

imageIn this picture the part of the robe has been finished and the sword is complete.

imageimageWell .. At last the knight has finished my shading and I give a little polish on the inside of the picture, so the warrior looks more fierce and on the part of his clothing apparently there is a slight incision of a sword incision that indicates the warrior has followed many wars.
image
image

And this is the end result of this picture.


image
image

Thanks to all who have read, and if you think this post useful please in reestem so that our other friends can also see it, and dont forget to follow me @agmalirsadi.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @agmalirsadi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

dude, this is a cool artwork. kudos!

Thanks dude. Lets be friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48