My ARTificial mind hive.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

    

 I made these three artworks. they are three-dimensional fractals. Then I added the lights and various graphic effects 

    

 The three artworks are completely invented by me. 

    

I used Photoshop and Mandelbulb3Dv191 to produce those images.

They are all 3 of them original content that I have produced.

here you can check what fractals stand for


I would like to credit @kimal73 for inspiring me and I am planning to master this technique and produce as much art I can. I am really speechless of their beauty and their artistically excellency.

Also credits to @royalmacro for mastering the Liquify technique and using it to produce original artistic content for steemit.

follow me

@agapakos



Sort:  

Great work, the liquify technique gives it an interesting feel. I am starting to produce digital art (no where near this high quality), do you mind if I ask you - are those the two programs you use most, or do you recommend others. I am using Photoshop only at the moment.

you nee to check out those two masters I have mentioned they are detailing everything about how to come to this result.
They are pioneers everyone should start reproducing this high quality content.
This is what will make steemit great in the outside world eventually.

I will follow you and check your work as well.

Thank you, I will check the two links you provided. I love finding new, quality artists. As for me, there is now art work to share yet, a bit too amateurish! Soon, but for now I post fiction work. Seeing your work is inspiring for me though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62