UPVOTE - GET A FREE Animated GIF Signature! #FreeGIFChallenge

in #art7 years ago

FREE GIF-01.png

Namaste Steem World! I am a Graphic Designer and i would like to Reward you!
A lot of challenges are going around, i am currently working on one which was set by @swisswatcher about his new Movie Channel here on Steem.

So here is mine. An effortless one and trust me no one will flunk. I need you all openhanded Steemians to try it and after seven days i will REWARD ALL THE UP VOTERS AND RESTEEMERS with an Animated GIF (Graphics Interchange Format) Signature of their choice.

GETA GIF.gif

Kindly Follow These Instructions.

  1. Up Vote This Post.
  2. Comment with "Up Voted."
  3. Still on Comment, give me a brief description of how you would like your Animated GIF Signature to look like.
  4. If you would like me to use photos, please attach them.
  5. If you have RESTEEM, comment back with "RESTEEMED."
  6. Challenge ends after one week and meantime i will be working on all new entries.

GET A GIF.gif

I am Creative and i can work under tight deadlines so contemplate me giving you the Best!

GET A GIF 3.gif

Kindly Help Me Give You The Best Of My Service As A Gratitude For Supporting My Blog!

THANK YOU!

GIF.gif

Sort:  

Nice work! 👍

Thanks Man. You got yourself a GIF

Please brief me on details

Some great designs here, Upvoted.
I've not had a personalised gif before so not sure what details you need.
I'd would like to include "upvote-resteem-follow" and my username"@phoenixmaid" though.

@phoenixmaid that you. Followed you so don't worry i will make you a good one.

Upvoted, not just for gif greed, but because you really deserve it. Btw instead of taking your time I'd love it if you wrote a tutorial on gif making. I'd upvote such tutorials to oblivion. Namaste my good man.

I like your advice @m1r0 thank you for this. I have a to do list already and a tutorial on how to create a GIF thanks to you, its on the list now

nice looks like you got yourself a lot of work :D

Good article, keep up the good work

Thank you! You are the first one about to get your GIF

Upvoted.
I leave room for ur expertise. Just let my name show on it @scoloscope.
Color shades - green and red. Just do ur thing. Thanks

Thank you big time @scoloscope i will do exactly that.

Up voted resteemed, I don't know if you can turn the pic into a gif. but I would like this with my name Tiandao (Heavens Blade) on it. I will leave room for artistic expression.4x85zPp.png

Thank you @tiandao. Consider that done.

Awwwwesome! Thank you so much!

Upvoted & Resteemed 🙂. I think I'd like my GIF to be shades of blue and green with the words "upvote-resteem-follow" and then "@elementm" but I can leave the details up to you. Thanks!

Thank you @elementm You have been added! I like your brief too. I am on it.

GIF.gif

You made a comment on one of my posts and hence I'm here visiting your blog. I love to support artists and the creative spirit--stoked to see your offering of your gifts! This is a great way to engage the community and bring people to your blog. And...I would be delighted to a recipient of your offering @africangold! I've never had a personalized gif so not sure what the best things to provide you with are.. here are a few things - use whatever you find fits best.

"Upvoted and REsteemed"
EverLove - Living the Change
https://www.facebook.com/shellie.smith.391/media_set?set=a.1557001612330.80685.1453941860&type=3#

Here's an invitation for you:
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-reflections-of-a-blessing-no-23-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your

Thank you @everlove. I already has a clear definition and working on the GIF wouldn't be a problem. Thank you for your invitation. I am already sketching ideas about it.

I'm Grateful once again

I'm grateful to connect with you @africangold. I'm sure we have much to share. I'd like to add your name to the Steemit artists's list. @aksinya has a growing list - we would be honored to add you.

you v got talent bro...keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91