Working hard on my newest piece of B&W A3 drawing

in #art7 years ago

Morning, STEEMers!

I haven't posted as much as I wanted to the last week but I'm doing it now to show you my work in progress of my last black and white drawing.

IMG_20170815_212559.jpg

IMG_20170815_212351.jpg

It represents a ... world. Might be ours, or it might not be.
The little girl, with her teddy bear in her arm, watches how the world evolved. She might be dreaming or it might just be real. Evolution taking place while the begging of humanity, culture, history and the most regrettable one, nature, are being left behind, forgotten or destroyed.

Still a lot to do! I hope I'll get to finish the drawing next week.

Best regards,
Your fellow STEEMer,
Valentin

Sort:  

you got some skills
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

I love this - your composition is awesome - very detailed and very complex! Great work - thank you for sharing :)

Thank you! :) Nice work you're doing.

Thank you! It is a lot of work, especially when I don't have enough free time.

I feel your pain man, but that's some great determination! :)

:D nicely said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63